Traralgon Golf Club

Latrobe Valley's finest golfing experience

Princes Highway (PO Box 3)
Traralgon 3844
Victoria (AUSTRALIA)
Tel Clubhouse - 03 51741709 Pro Shop - 03 51742460
Fax 03 51741277

Fantasy League

Hillross x 2.PNG



Hillross Riviera –Traralgon Golf Fantasy League

We are proud to announce a sponsor for our season of the Traralgon Golf Fantasy League.

Hillross Riviera, based in Sale and Bairnsdale are our sponsor for this upcoming season.

Their Principal, Craig Greenwood would be pleased to assist if you need a Financial Advisor.

Hillross Riviera

FINANCIAL FREEDOM STARTS HERE, At Hillross Riviera you come first.

Everyone has a vision of their own financial freedom, both now and in retirement. We believe in partnering with you for the long term to achieve your vision, whether it be owning your family home, cruising along the open road, or cycling through some of the beautiful vineyards throughout the world. We will work with you, providing you with some of the highest levels of expertise and service in the market today, to enable you to make smart financial decisions to enjoy the financial freedom you desire.

Our areas of expertise are: Retirement Planning, Wealth creation, Superannuation and Investment strategies, Life Insurance strategies and Age Care Planning.

Our office details are:

Sale Office

195 Raymond Street, Sale VIC 3850

P (03) 5144 2955


Bairnsdale Office

111 Main Street, Bairnsdale VIC 3875

P: (03) 5152 5125



Opening hours: Mon – Fri 9.00am – 5.00pm

What is the Traralgon Golf Fantasy League?

For the 2018 season, 14 teams of 7 players will compete in a round robin competition.

The top eight teams will participate in the final series culminating in a Grand Final to be played in September.

The Grand Final will be on Saturday 15th September

The Presentation Dinner and Vote Count will be held on Saturday 15th September

Awards Include:

  • Best Player – “Brownlow Medal” (3, 2, 1 votes to be allocated for each game.)
  • Highest points scorer for season- “Coleman Medal”
  • Highest points scorer in Grand Final – “Norm Smith Medal”
  • Perfect Player Award – for players who play every game of the season
  • Team of the Year - based on individual scoring average (9 games minimum to qualify)